Back to freezing Edmonton


12pm December 7, 2004 LAX Tom Bradley International Terminal

Wow, that took a long time to type in. Well, obviously I made it home safe. Coming to Edmonton was a rude awakening though. It was -23 celsius which was 50 degrees cooler than Sri Lanka when I left. Good lord. Why is it that I live where I do! The jet lag has been unbelievable. Several times I’ve crawled under my desk at work to catch a brief cat nap. Well, here’s to the next adventure. It’s got to be just around the corner!

Leave a Reply

